Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Rio Grande

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Grande

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Rio Grande County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Rio Grande County Judges

Honorable Michael H. Trujillo Retain