Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Saguache

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Saguache

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Saguache County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Saguache County Judges

No Saguache county court judges standing for retention.