Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 San Miguel

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Miguel

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Seventh Judicial District (San Miguel County)

District Judges

Honorable Charles R. Greenacre Retain Honorable J. Steven Patrick Retain
San Miguel County Judges

Honorable Sharon E. Shuteran Retain