Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Adams

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Adams

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Adams County)

District Judges

Honorable C. Scott Crabtree Retain Honorable Katherine Rose Delgado Retain Honorable Thomas R. Ensor Retain Honorable C. Vincent Phelps Jr. Retain
Adams County Judges

Honorable Jeffrey L. Romeo Retain