Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Alamosa

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Alamosa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Alamosa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Alamosa County Judges

Honorable Martin A. Gonzales Retain