Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Archuleta

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Archuleta

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixth Judicial District (Archuleta County)

District Judges

Honorable Gregory G. Lyman Retain Honorable Jeffrey Raymond Wilson Retain
Archuleta County Judges

No Archuleta county court judges standing for retention.