Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Bent

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Bent

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael Schiferl Retain
Bent County Judges

Honorable Mark A. MacDonnell Retain