Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Boulder

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Boulder

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder County)

District Judges

Honorable Daniel C. Hale Retain Honorable Lael Montgomery Retain Honorable Morris W. Sandstead Jr. Retain
Boulder County Judges

Honorable Thomas J. B. Reed Retain Honorable John F. Stavely Retain