Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Broomfield

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Broomfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Broomfield County)

District Judges

Honorable C. Scott Crabtree Retain Honorable Katherine Rose Delgado Retain Honorable Thomas R. Ensor Retain Honorable C. Vincent Phelps Jr. Retain
Broomfield County Judges

Honorable Randall J. Davis Retain