Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Chaffee

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Chaffee

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Chaffee County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Chaffee County Judges

Honorable William P. Alderton No Opinion