Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Cheyenne

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Cheyenne

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Cheyenne County)

District Judges

Honorable Stanley A. Brinkley Retain
Cheyenne County Judges

No Cheyenne county court judges standing for retention.