Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Custer

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Custer County Judges

No Custer county court judges standing for retention.