Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Dolores

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Dolores

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores County)

District Judges

Honorable Sharon L. Hansen Retain
Dolores County Judges

Honorable Susan Wendall Whicher Retain