Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Gunnison

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gunnison

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Gunnison County)

District Judges

Honorable Dennis P. Friedrich Retain
Gunnison County Judges

Honorable Ben F. Eden Retain