Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Huerfano

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Huerfano

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Third Judicial District (Huerfano County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Huerfano County Judges

No Huerfano county court judges standing for retention.