Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Jackson

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jackson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Jackson County)

District Judges

Honorable Jolene Carman Blair Retain Honorable Terence A. Gilmore Retain Honorable Daniel J. Kaup Retain
Jackson County Judges

Honorable Rex A. Shaw Retain