Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Kit Carson

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Kit Carson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Kit Carson County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Kit Carson County Judges

Honorable John Curtis Penny Jr. Retain