Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Lincoln

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Lincoln

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Lincoln County)

District Judges

Honorable Angela R. Arkin Retain Honorable Timothy L. Fasing Retain Honorable William Blair Sylvester Retain
Lincoln County Judges

No Lincoln county court judges standing for retention.