Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Mesa

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mesa County Judges

Honorable Thomas Michael Deister Retain