Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Mineral

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mineral County Judges

No Mineral county court judges standing for retention.