Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Moffat

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Moffat

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Moffat County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Moffat County Judges

No Moffat county court judges standing for retention.