Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Prowers

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Prowers

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Prowers County)

District Judges

Honorable Stanley A. Brinkley Retain
Prowers County Judges

No Prowers county court judges standing for retention.