Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2004 Summit

2004 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

Honorable David R. Lass Retain Honorable R. Thomas Moorhead Retain Honorable W. Terry Ruckriegle Retain
Summit County Judges

Honorable Edward J. Casias Retain