Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Crowley

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Crowley

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Crowley County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Crowley County Judges

No Crowley county court judges standing for retention.