Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Fremont

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Fremont

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Fremont County)

District Judges

Honorable Charles M. Barton Retain Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Fremont County Judges

No Fremont county court judges standing for retention.