Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Garfield

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Garfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Garfield County)

District Judges

Honorable James B. Boyd Retain Honorable Daniel B. Petre Retain
Garfield County Judges

Honorable Jason Dushan Jovanovich Retain Honorable Paul H. Metzger Retain