Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Grand

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Grand

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. O’Hara III Retain
Grand County Judges

Honorable Mary C. Hoak Retain