Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Huerfano

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Huerfano

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Third Judicial District (Huerfano County)

District Judges

Honorable Claude W. Appel Retain
Huerfano County Judges

No Huerfano county court judges standing for retention.