Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Jefferson

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jefferson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

First Judicial District (Jefferson County)

District Judges

Honorable R. Brooke Jackson Retain Honorable Christopher J. Munch Retain Honorable Peter A. Weir Retain
Jefferson County Judges

Honorable Charles T. Hoppin Retain Honorable Thomas Vance Retain