Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Kiowa

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Kiowa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Kiowa County)

District Judges

Honorable Douglas Tallman Retain
Kiowa County Judges

Honorable Gary W. Davis Retain