Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 La Plata

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - La Plata

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Sixth Judicial District (La Plata County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

La Plata County Judges

Honorable Martha Tinsley Minot Retain