Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Larimer

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Larimer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Larimer County)

District Judges

Honorable James H. Hiatt Retain Honorable John David (Dave) Williams Retain
Larimer County Judges

Honorable Peter E. Schoon Jr. Retain Honorable C. Edward Stirman Retain