Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Logan

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Logan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Logan County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael Keith Singer Retain
Logan County Judges

Honorable Robert B. Smith Retain