Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Mesa

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mesa County Judges

No Mesa county court judges standing for retention.