Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Mineral

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable Pattie P. Swift Retain
Mineral County Judges

No Mineral county court judges standing for retention.