Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Otero

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Otero County Judges

Honorable Douglas R. Manley Retain