Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Ouray

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Ouray

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Ouray County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Ouray County Judges

Honorable David S. Westfall Retain