Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Pueblo

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

Honorable David A. Cole Retain Honorable David W. Crockenberg Retain
Pueblo County Judges

Honorable Kathleen K. Hearn Retain