Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Rio Grande

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Grande

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Rio Grande County)

District Judges

Honorable Pattie P. Swift Retain
Rio Grande County Judges

Honorable Michael H. Trujillo Retain