Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Saguache

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Saguache

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Saguache County)

District Judges

Honorable Pattie P. Swift Retain
Saguache County Judges

No Saguache county court judges standing for retention.