Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 San Juan

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Juan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Sixth Judicial District (San Juan County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

San Juan County Judges

No San Juan county court judges standing for retention.