Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 San Miguel

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Miguel

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Seventh Judicial District (San Miguel County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

San Miguel County Judges

Honorable Sharon Shuteran Retain