Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Summit

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Summit County Judges

No Summit county court judges standing for retention.