Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2006 Weld

2006 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Weld

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

No justices standing for retention

Court of Appeals

Honorable Russell E. Carparelli Retain Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable José D. L. Márquez Retain Honorable Robert M. Russel Retain

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County)

District Judges

Honorable Gilbert A. Gutierrez Retain Honorable James F. Hartmann Retain
Weld County Judges

Honorable Lynn Jay Karowsky Retain Honorable Charles S. Unfug Retain