Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Bent

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Bent

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Bent County Judges

Honorable Mark A. MacDonnell Retain