Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Conejos

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Conejos

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Conejos County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Conejos County Judges

No Conejos county court judges standing for retention.