Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Custer

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

Honorable David M. Thorson Retain
Custer County Judges

No Custer county court judges standing for retention.