Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Grand

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Grand

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand County)

District Judges

Honorable Shelley A. Hill Retain
Grand County Judges

No Grand county court judges standing for retention.