Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Mineral

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Mineral County Judges

Honorable Frank Stannard Lentz Retain