Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Pitkin

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pitkin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Pitkin County)

District Judges

Honorable Denise K. Lynch Retain
Pitkin County Judges

No Pitkin county court judges standing for retention.